We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best user experience. Continue to use
the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies in our Cookies Policy.

Media


For media enquiries please use the contact details below:

UK Flag

UK Media Contact

Lisa Stevens
lisa.stevens@waterlogic.com

German Flag

Germany

Mandy von Bargen
mandy.von-bargen@waterlogic.de

French Flag

France

Romain Portha
romain@waterlogic.fr

Danidh Flag

Denmark

Kristian Wittenkamp
kw@waterlogic.dk

Swedish Flag

Sweden

Rickard Lind
rikke.lind@escowa.se

Norwegian Flag

Norway

Henning B. Nilsen
henning.nilsen@waterlogic.no

International

International

Steven Morgan
steve.morgan@waterlogic.com

Lisa Stevens
lisa.stevens@waterlogic.com

Australia Waterlogic Office

Australia

Scott Mitchell
scott.mitchell@waterlogic.net.au



Netherlands Waterlogic

Netherlands

Joey Dielemans
joey@waterlogic.nl

Spanish Flag

Spain

Ángel Sánchez
angel.sanchez@waterlogic.es